Removing Login and Logout Links Used by Clients to Login to Their Account

The Login and Logout link is displayed in your site's Footer.  This is used by your clients to log in to their Client Accounts.

Here is how to hide the Login and Logout links from the Footer.

‚ÄčIn the Dashboard, hover your mouse pointer over Website then click on Customize Website.

Website to Customize Website View

The page will refresh with a new customization menu at the top, confirming that you are in the Customize Website View.

  1. Go to Site Footer.
  2. Go to the Elements tab.
  3. Select Hide next to Login Link
  4. Click Apply to close the Footer window.
  5. Publish your changes before exiting Customize Website View to make those changes live on your site.

Hide Login Link