Guestbook and Comments

The Guestbook feature is available for all galleries, groups and collections. This feature allows visitors the option to leave Guestbook entries that are visible to all visitors or for the photographer's eyes only.

The Guestbook is a great way to allow your clients to leave a testimonial about you and your photography business that you can then display on your site.

The Comments feature allows viewers to leave comments on individual photos that are visible to the public or for the photographer's eyes only. Viewers can also suggest alternate cropping as well as highlight a specific area on an image.


You can choose to receive email notifications each time one of your visitors leaves a guestbook entry or photo comment.

See the links below for more information on:


Guestbook options

Guestbook options can be enabled and disabled at any time. See the section of the Help guide on enabling and displaying the Guestbook.
 

Guestbook options include:

  • Show/hide
  • Link to Guestbook
  • Show/hide number of entries

Guestbook

Comments options

Comment options can be enabled and disabled at any time. See the section of the Help guide on enabling and displaying Comments on your photo pages.
 

Comment options include:

  • Link to comments
  • Show/hide last comment
  • Show/hide number of comments

Comments‚Äč